Wieser, floor-tiling and stove-fitting business in Gröbming, Styria
Feuerkultur

OUR Team

We are here for you!

You are certain to be delighted!

We accompany you on every step of the process, from generating ideas together and concrete planning, to expert, high-quality installation. Every one of those steps leading to your dream fireplace is valuable in its own right, which is exactly how they are treated by our entire Feuerkultur team.

When we have finally "fired up" your new home fireplace feature, our customer service staff will go out of their way to guarantee your ongoing satisfaction. From your entire Feuerkultur team

 

Who to contact

Ing. Herbert Wieser
Owner & CEO, master stove fitter

Tel.: 03685 / 22579-0

Christoph Planitzer
managing director & master stove fitter

0676 / 848 630 652
ch.planitzer@feuerkultur.at

 

Feuerkultur:

Norbert Hirzegger
stove fitter & customer support

03685 / 22579-0
0676 / 848 630 641
n.hirzegger@feuerkultur.at

Christoph Schlüßlmayr
planning & order management, operational safety

03685 / 22579-11
ch.schluesslmayr@feuerkultur.at

 

Patricia Schwaighofer
customer support, St. Johann 

06412 / 20590

p.schwaighofer@feuerkultur.at

Christian Rettenbacher
architecture consultant,
self-employed

0676 / 848 630 655
ch.rettenbacher@feuerkultur.at

 

Administration:

Britta Ries
accounting & controlling

03685 / 22579-28

b.ries@feuerkultur.at

 

Kristina Winkler
executive assistant

03685 / 22579-0

k.winkler@wieser-wohnkeramik.at

Simone Kuntner
executive assistant,
currently on maternity leave

s.kuntner@wieser-wohnkeramik.at

 

Customer Service:

Bernhard Koller
customer service

0676 / 848 630 644

b.koller@feuerkultur.at

 

Stove-Fitting Specialists:

August Tritscher

Gerald Schmid

Bernhard Koller

 

Gideon Mayer

Maximilian
Kerschbaumer-Gugu

Michael Grabner

 

Erwin Spieler

Alexandra Aigner

 

Apprentice Stove Builders & Installers

Manuel Ladreiter

Manuel Ladreiter

Mathias Walcher

Jakob Köcher

Jakob Köcher

 

Warehousing and Delivery, craft services

Ewald Danklmayer

 

Cleaning:

Silvia Brandstätter

 
Wieser Wohnkeramik
Wieser Komplettbad
Fliesen Outlet
 

Receive our latest news - sign up for our Newsletter (German only)!

 
 
Facebook