Ethanol fireplaces from Feuerkultur
Feuerkultur

Ethanol fireplaces

Fireline - FLA 3 – the intelligent fire

The new "fireline automatic FLA3" is the most innovative bioethanol fireplace from PLANIKA. Thanks to its BEV® technology, this fireplace can be customized for a variety of uses, without smoke, smells or ashes.

Thanks to an integrated Wi-Fi module, this fireplace can be remote-controlled by means of a tablet or smartphone. It can also be integrated into a smart home system, which gives you several options for managing various home appliances.

You will receive customized products for unique projects adapted perfectly to your every wish. We will help you to make even the most out-of-the-ordinary and creative ideas a reality! 

More information about - Planika Intelligent Fire
 

Bioethanol fireplaces create a pleasant atmosphere

You don't need a chimney for a bioethanol fireplace and it creates a very special atmosphere in your home. The fireplace features an electronic system to regulate the height of the flames as well as how long your fireplace runs. Highly customizable, several modules can be added to create a virtually endless line of flames, while countless design options are open to you thanks to a selection of colors.

Wieser Wohnkeramik
Wieser Komplettbad
Fliesen Outlet
 

Receive our latest news - sign up for our Newsletter (German only)!

 
 
Facebook

Ethanol Feuerstelle - Feuer ohne Rauch
Feuerkultur

Ethanol Feuerstelle

Fireline - FLA 3 – das intelligente Feuer

Die neue „fireline automatic FLA3“ ist der innovativste Bioethanol-Kamin von  PLANIKA. Dank seiner BEV® Technologie ist diese Feuerstelle ganz ohne Rauch, Geruch oder Asche individuell einsetzbar.

Durch ein integriertes WiFi-Modul kann der Kamin aus der Ferne mit einem Tablet oder Smartphone bedient werden. Es kann auch mit dem Smart Home System integriert werden wodurch mehrere Möglichkeiten, zur Steuerung verschiedenen Vorrichtungen, bestehen.

Sie erhalten Produkte nach Maß für einzigartige Projekte, die perfekt auf jeden Kundenwunsch angepasst werden können. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Umsetzung der außergewöhnlichsten und kreativsten Ideen! 

mehr Informationen unter - Planika Intelligent Fire
 

Bioethanol Kamine sorgen für eine angenehme Atmosphäre

Ein Bioethanol-Kamin braucht keinen Schornstein und sorgt für angenehme Atmosphäre in der Wohnung. Der Kamin ist mit einem elektronischen System zur Regulierung der Flammengröße und der Brenndauer ausgestattet. Durch die Individualität ist die Zusammensetzung mehrerer Module für eine unendlich lange Flammenlinie und die Farbauswahl für unzählige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten möglich.